MULTIPLAN EMPREENDIMENTOS IMOBILIÁRIOS S.A.

CNPJ/ME N. 07.816.890/0001-53 NIRE 33.3.0027840-1 Publicly traded Company

Minutes of the Board of Directors' Meeting held on May 4, 2020

1. Date, time and place: On May 4, 2020, at 4:00 PM, at the head office of Multiplan Empreendimentos Imobiliários S.A. ("<u>Company</u>") in the City and State of Rio de Janeiro, Av. das Américas, 4.200, block 2, suite 501, Barra da Tijuca.

2. Call notice and attendance: The call notice was waived and it was verified the attendance of the totality of the Board of Directors' members, in accordance with the Company's Bylaws.

3. Presiding Board: Chairman: Mr. José Paulo Ferraz do Amaral; Secretary: Mr. Marcelo Vianna Soares Pinho.

4. Agenda: Decide on the reelection of the Company's Officers for a new two-year term.

5. Resolutions: The members of the Board of Directors decided, unanimously and without caveat, the following:

5.1. Reelect the following officers to compose the Board of Executive Officers of the Company, for a term of two (2) years, having among their tasks, other than those set forth in the law, the duties and responsibilities set forth as per the proposal submitted by Company's Management to the Board of Directors: (i) as Chief Executive Officer, Mr. José Isaac Peres, Brazilian citizen, married, economist, holder of the identity card IFP/RJ No. 01.743.139-6, Taxpayer Registration (CPF/ME) No. 001.778.577-49, resident and domiciled in the city and state of Rio de Janeiro; (ii) as Executive Vice President -Operations, Mr. Eduardo Kaminitz Peres, Brazilian citizen, single, businessman, holder of the identity card IFP/RJ No. 04.787.969-7, Taxpayer Registration (CPF/ME) No. 013.893.857-10, resident and domiciled in the city and state of Rio de Janeiro; (iii) as Executive Vice President - Development, Mr. Marcello Kaminitz Barnes, Brazilian citizen, married, civil engineer, holder of the identity card IFP/RJ No. 06.992.223-5, Taxpayer Registration (CPF/ME) No. 966.447.707-97, resident and domiciled in the city and state of Rio de Janeiro; (iv) as Executive Vice President - Financial and Investor Relations Officer, Mr. Armando d'Almeida Neto, Brazilian citizen, married, administrator, holder of the identity card IFP/RJ No. 04.738.209-8, Taxpayer Registration (CPF/ME) No. 757.797.307-68, resident and domiciled in the city and state of Rio de Janeiro; (v) as Executive Vice President - Compliance and Institutional, Mr. Vander Aloisio Giordano, Brazilian citizen, married, administrator, holder of the identity card SSP/SP nº 1.618.021-1, Taxpayer Registration (CPF/ME) No. 156.538.968-9, resident and domiciled in the city and state of São Paulo; and (vi) as Administrative Officer, Mr. Alberto José dos Santos, Brazilian citizen, married, accountant, holder of the identity card CRC/RJ No. 059612/O-5, Taxpayer Registration (CPF/ME) No. 267.678.487-00, resident and domiciled in the city and state of Rio de Janeiro, all with offices at Av. das Américas, No. 4200, block 2, suite 501, Barra da Tijuca.

5.1.1. The Officers hereby reelected will be duly vested in their positions through the signature of the respective Terms of Investiture in the proper book, at which time they shall declare that they are not convicted in any of the crimes foreseen in article 147 of Law No. 6.404/76, as well as are not prevented to occupy positions in the Company's Management, and is not obliged to post any bond or guarantee.

5.1.2. In view of the resolutions taken above, the Company's Board of Officers remain composed by: Mr. José Isaac Peres, as Chief Executive Officer; Mr. Eduardo Kaminitz Peres, as Executive Vice President - Operations; Mr. Marcello Kaminitz Barnes, as Executive Vice President - Development; Mr. Armando d'Almeida Neto, as Executive Vice President - Financial and Investor Relations Officer; Mr. Vander Aloisio Giordano, as Executive Vice President - Compliance and Institutional; and Mr. Alberto José dos Santos, as Administrative Officer.

6. Closing, Drawing Up, and Approval of the Minutes: With no further issue to be addressed, these minutes were approved as per article 17, 2nd paragraph and article 19 of the Bylaws, and were duly signed by the members of the Board of Directors that attended the meeting. The members of the Board of Directors, Messrs. John Michael Sullivan, Duncan George Osborne, Ana Paula Kaminitz Peres and Gustavo Henrique de Barroso Franco sent their votes in writing.

Rio de Janeiro, May 4, 2020.

Marcelo Vianna Soares Pinho Secretary