

# Petrobras on Annual General Meeting

Rio de Janeiro, April 27, 2023 - Petróleo Brasileiro S.A. – Petrobras informs that the Annual General Meeting, held today, exclusively under the digital format, analyzed and approved, by majority vote, the following:

### **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

- I. Assessing the Management's accounts, examining, discussing and voting on the Management's Report and the Company's Financial Statements, with the report from the independent auditors and the Fiscal Council Report, for the fiscal year ended on December 31, 2022;
- II. Allocation of the income for fiscal year 2022, in the form of the Federal Government's vote, with the payment of the supplementary dividend in three installments, being: (i) the first on May 19, 2023, in the amount of R\$1.42978096 per outstanding share (common or preferred); (ii) the second on June 16, 2023, in the amount of R\$ 0.91106456 per outstanding share (common or preferred); and (iii) the third on December 27, 2023, in the amount of R\$ 0.51871639 per outstanding share (common or preferred);;
- **IV.** Election of eight (8) members of the Board of Directors of Petrobras, by cumulative vote process, as follows:

Mr. Bruno Moretti

Mr. Efrain Pereira da Cruz

Mr. Jean Paul Terra Prates

Mr. José João Abdalla Filho

Mr. Marcelo Gasparino da Silva

Mr. Pietro Adamo Sampaio Mendes

Mr. Sergio Machado Rezende

Mr. Vitor Eduardo de Almeida Saback

- V. Election of Mr. Pietro Adamo Sampaio Mendes as Chairman of the Board of Directors
- VI. Establish five (5) members for the Fiscal Council
- VII. Election of five (5) members of the Fiscal Council and their substitutes as follows:



## **Elected by the Controlling Shareholder**

Mr. Daniel Cabaleiro Saldanha (holder) and Mr. Gustavo Gonçalves Manfrim (substitute);

Ms. Cristina Bueno Camatta (holder) and Mr. Sidnei Bispo (substitute).

Ms. Viviane Aparecida da Silva Varga (holder) and Mr. Otávio Ladeira de Medeiros (substitute);

### **Elected by Minority Shareholders Holding of Common Shares**

Ms. Michele da Silva Gonsales Torres (holder) and Mr. Aloisio Macário Ferreira de Souza (substitute).

#### **Elected by the Shareholders Holding Preferred Shares**

Mr. João Vicente Silva Machado (holder) and Ms. Lucia Maria Guimarães Cavalcanti (substitute).

IV. Establishment of the remuneration of the Directors, the members of the Fiscal Council and the members of the Statutory Advisory Committees to the Board of Directors in the terms of the Union vote, following orientation of the Secretariat of Coordination and Governance of State Companies - SEST, with an overall remuneration limit in the period between April 2023 and March 2024: of up to R\$44. 986,619.79 to be paid to the managers; of up to R\$1,275,501.60 to be paid to the Audit Committee; of up to R\$3,316,304.15 to be paid to the Statutory Audit Committee; of up to R\$4,081,605.14 to be paid to the Statutory Audit Committee of the Conglomerate; and of up to R\$2,295,902.87 to be paid to the other Statutory Committees that advise the Board of Directors.

#### www.petrobras.com.br/ri

For more information:

PETRÓLEO BRASILEIRO S.A. – PETROBRAS I Investors Relations

email: petroinvest@petrobras.com.br/acionistas@petrobras.com.br

Av. Henrique Valladares 28 – 19° andar – 20031-030 – Rio de Janeiro, RJ.

Tel.: 55 (21) 3224-1510/9947 | 0800-282-1540