TEGMA GESTÃO LOGÍSTICA S.A.

Corporate Taxpayer ID (CNPJ/ME) no. 02.351.144/0001-18 NIRE 35.300.340.931

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. DATE, TIME, AND PLACE: Held on the July twenty nine (29), 2021, at 9:00 am, at the headquarters of Tegma Gestão Logística S.A. ("Company" or "Tegma"), in the city of São Bernardo do Campo, state of São Paulo, at Avenida Nicola Demarchi, 2,000, Bairro Demarchi.

2. CALL AND ATTENDANCE: Pursuant to article 22, paragraph 1, of the Company's Articles of Organization, the meeting was called through the Call Notice transmitted electronically to the directors on July 22, 2021.

All acting members of the Company's Board of Directors attended the meeting through video conference, pursuant to paragraph 4 of article 22 of the Company's Articles of Organization.

- 3. BOARD: Chairman: Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos Secretary: Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira
- **4. AGENDA**: To decide on the following matters:

4.5. Authorize and approve the opening of one (1) Company branch located in the municipality of Cariacica, state of Espírito Santo, pursuant to article 2, paragraph 2 of the Bylaws;

4.6. Ratify the authorization and approval for the renewal of a first risk insurance policy and the contracting of a second risk insurance policy for Tegma's own fleet and its controlled companies;

4.7. Approve the Anti-Corruption Policy, in compliance with the New Market Regulation by B3 S.A. – Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão ("B3"); and

4.8. Approve the re-election of the members that will make up the Company's Management, People and Governance Committee ("MPG Committee").

5. RESOLUTIONS: The members of the Board of Directors examined the items on the agenda and adopted the following resolutions by a unanimous vote and without any reservations or restrictions:

5.5. Pursuant to article 2, paragraph 2 of the Company's Bylaws, they have approved and authorized the opening of one (1) branch in the city of Cariacica, state of Espírito Santo, at Nova Valverde Street, Nova Valverde District, ZIP code 29151-885.

5.6. Based on the presentation by the Executive Board, they have ratified and approved the renewal of the first risk insurance policy and the contracting of a second risk insurance policy for Tegma's own fleet and the fleet of its controlled companies Tegma Cargas Especiais Ltda. ("TCE") and Fastline Logística Automotiva Ltda. ("Fastline"), with the maximum total indemnity (sum of the first and second risk) in the amount of three million, four hundred thousand reais (BRL 3,400,000), with the insurance company Seguros Sura S.A., whose premium will be in the amount of up to two hundred and ninety-eight thousand, four hundred reais (BRL 298,400.00), pursuant to article 23, item XX, of the Company's Bylaws.

5.7. They have approved the Company's Anti-Corruption Policy, which will be filed at the Company's headquarters. It should be noted that this document will come into force as of this date.

5.8. They have decided to re-elect the following members that will make up the Company's nonstatutory committee known as the Management, People and Governance Committee ("MPG Committee"): Mr. **MÁRIO BARDELLA JÚNIOR**, Brazilian, married, business administrator, bearer of Identity Card RG No. 3.658.478-2 SSP/SP, Individual Taxpayer ID CPF/ME No. 034.674.068-15, residing and domiciled in the city of Santo André, state of São Paulo, at David Campista Street, 59, apt. 151, Vila Guiomar District; Mr. **Marco Antonio Leite de Medeiros**, Brazilian, married, engineer, bearer of Identity Card RG No. 18.387.410-9 SSP/SP, Individual Taxpayer ID CPF/ME No. 135.006.988-40, residing and domiciled in the city of São Paulo, state of São Paulo, with professional address at Avenida Nicola Demarchi, nº 2.000, Demarchi District; and Mr. **DÉCIO CARBONARI DE ALMEIDA**, Brazilian, married, business administrator, bearer of Identity Card RG No. 5.518.572-1 SSP/SP, Individual Taxpayer ID CPF/ME No. 878.449.238-49, residing and domiciled in the city of São Paulo, state of São Paulo, at André Fernandes Street, 157, apt. 72, Vila Madalena.

The term of office of the members of the MPG Committee will last for one (1) year, until July 29, 2022. After the term of office, the members of the MPG Committee will remain in their positions until the election of their successors.

6. **CLOSING**: There being no further business to discuss, the meeting was adjourned, these minutes were drawn up and, after being read and considered to be in order, they were signed by all. São Bernardo do Campo, July 29, 2021, at 9:00 am. <u>Signatures</u>: (aa) Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos, Chairman; (aa) Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira, Secretary; <u>Members of the Board of Directors</u>: (aa) Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos; (aa) Evandro Luiz Coser; (aa) Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira; (aa) Orlando Machado Júnior; (aa) Mário Sérgio Moreira Franco; and (aa) Décio Carbonari de Almeida.

This is a true copy of the minutes drawn up in the proper Book.

Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos Chairman Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira Secretary