## TEGMA GESTÃO LOGÍSTICA S.A.

CNPJ/MF No. 02.351.144/0001-18

NIRE 35.300.340.931

## MINUTE OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING

**DATE, TIME AND PLACE**: Held on July 7<sup>nd</sup>, 2021, at 10:30 a.m., at the headquarters of Tegma Gestão Logística S.A. ("Company" or "Tegma"), in the city of São Bernardo do Campo, state of São Paulo, at Avenida Nicola Demarchi, No. 2.000, Demarchi District.

CALL AND ATTENDANCE: The call for the meeting was waived, given the presence of all the Board of Directors, namely, Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos, Evandro Luiz Coser, Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira, Mário Sérgio Moreira Franco, Orlando Machado Junior and Décio Carbonari de Almeida attended the meeting through video conference, pursuant to article 22, paragraph 4, of the Company's Bylaws. The Chief Executive Officer Marcos Antonio Leite de Medeiros and the Administrative-Financial and Investor Relations Officer Ramón Pérez Arias Filho were also present.

BOARD: President: Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos / Secretary: Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira

**AGENDA**: Approve the hiring of a financial advisor to evaluate the unsolicited business combination proposal submitted by JSL S.A. on July 1, 2021 ("Proposal").

**RESOLUTIONS**: Once the work began, the Executive Board reported to the Board members that, in compliance with the Board of Directors' resolution taken at the meeting on July 2, 2021, it obtained proposals from top-tier institutions to choose one of them to act as the Company's financial advisor, aiming at the analysis of the Proposal. Having considered all the proposals, the Executive Board recommends the hiring of NM Rotschild & Sons (Brasil) Ltda., pursuant to the proposal sent to the Board of Directors, which was unanimously approved by the Board Members.

**CLOSING**: There being no further matters to discuss, the meeting was closed and these Minutes were drawn up, read, approved, and signed by those present.

São Bernardo do Campo - July 7th, 2021

\_\_\_\_\_

Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos	Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira
President	Secretary
Evandro Luiz Coser	Orlando Machado Júnior
Mário Sérgio Moreira Franco	Décio Carbonari de Almeida