TEGMA GESTÃO LOGÍSTICA S.A.

Corporate Taxpayer ID (CNPJ/ME) no. 02.351.144/0001-18 NIRE 35.300.340.931

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- **1. DATE, TIME, AND PLACE**: Held on the first (1st) day of July 2021, at 9:00 am, at the headquarters of Tegma Gestão Logística S.A. ("Company" or "Tegma"), in the city of São Bernardo do Campo, state of São Paulo, at Avenida Nicola Demarchi, 2,000, Bairro Demarchi.
- 2. CALL AND ATTENDANCE: Pursuant to article 22, paragraph 1, of the Company's Bylaws, the meeting was called through the Call Notice transmitted electronically to the directors on June 22, 2021.

 All acting members of the Company's Board of Directors attended the meeting through video conference, pursuant to paragraph 4 of article 22 of the Company's Bylaws.
- **3. BOARD:** Chairman: Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos Secretary: Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira
- **4. AGENDA**: To resolve on the approval of the Company's Related Party Transactions Policy, in compliance with the New Market Regulation by B3 S.A. Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão ("B3").
- **5. RESOLUTIONS**: The members of the Board of Directors examined the items on the agenda and adopted the following resolution by a unanimous vote and without any reservations or restrictions:
- **5.2.** The directors approved the Company's Policy on Transactions with Related Parties, in compliance with Articles 32 and 35 of B3's New Market Regulation, and the policy will be filed at the Company's headquarters. It should be noted that this document will come into force as of this date and will be available for consultation on the websites of the Brazilian Securities and Exchange Commission ("CVM"), on the B3 website, and on the Company's Investor Relations website (http://ri.tegma.com.br).
- **6. CLOSING**: There being no further business to discuss, the meeting was adjourned, these minutes were drawn up and, after being read and considered to be in order, they were signed by all. São Bernardo do Campo, July 1, 2021, at 9:00 am. <u>Signatures</u>: (aa) Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos, Chairman; (aa) Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira, Secretary; <u>Members of the Board of Directors</u>: (aa) Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos; (aa) Evandro Luiz Coser; (aa) Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira; (aa) Orlando Machado Júnior; (aa) Mário Sérgio Moreira Franco; and (aa) Décio Carbonari de Almeida.

This is a true copy of the minutes drawn up in the proper Book.

Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos	Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira
Chairman	Secretary