TEGMA GESTÃO LOGÍSTICA S.A.

CNPJ/MF nº 02.351.144/0001-18 NIRE 35.300.340.931

MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

- **1. DATE, TIME AND PLACE**: Held on twenty-nine (29) days of January 2021, at 9:00 am, at the headquarters of Tegma Gestão Logística S.A. ("Company" or "Tegma"), in the city of São Bernardo do Campo, State of São Paulo, at Avenida Nicola Demarchi, No. 2.000, District of Demarchi.
- **2. CALL AND ATTENDANCE**: Pursuant to article 22, paragraph 1, of the Company's Bylaws, the meeting was called through the Call Notice transmitted electronically to the directors on January 22, 2021.

All the acting members of the Company's Board of Directors were present, who participated in the meeting by means of a video conference, pursuant to paragraph 4 of article 22 of the Company's Bylaws.

- **3. BOARD**: Chairman: Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos Secretary: Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira
- **4. AGENDA**: To resolve on the following matters:
- **4.1.** Reelect the members of the Company's Executive Board, pursuant to article 23, item V, of the Bylaws; and
- **4.2.** Examine the technical feasibility study for generating future taxable profits of the companies controlled by the Company, Tegma Cargas Especiais Ltda. ("TCE"), Tegma Logística de Veículos Ltda. ("TLV") and Tegma Logística de Armazéns Ltda. ("TLA").
- **5. RESOLUTIONS**: The directors present, by unanimous vote, without any reservations or restrictions, made the following resolutions:
- **5.1.** Resolved the reelection of Mrs. (i) MARCOS ANTONIO LEITE DE MEDEIROS, Brazilian, married, engineer, holder of the R.G. at the. 18,387,410-9, registered with CPF / ME under nº 135.006.988-40, for the position of <u>Chief Executive Officer</u> of the Company; (ii) RAMÓN PÉREZ ARIAS FILHO, Brazilian, married, business administrator, holder of the R.G. nº 9.617.066-9 SSP / SP, registered with CPF / ME under nº 073.908.328-78, for the positions of <u>Chief Financial Officer and Investor Relations Officer</u>; and (iii) TARCÍSIO FRANCISCO FELISARDO, Brazilian, married, business administrator, bearer of the R.G. nº 17.584.698-4 SSP / SP, registered with CPF / ME under nº 050.227.558-82, as <u>Officer without specific designation</u>, all residents and domiciled in the city of São Paulo, state of São Paulo, and with

professional address at city of São Bernardo do Campo, state of São Paulo, at Av. Nicola Demarchi, nº 2.000, Bairro Demarchi, CEP 09820-655.

- **5.1.1.** The Directors accepted the positions for which they were reelected and took office by signing the Term of Investiture drawn up in the Book of Minutes of Meetings of the Company's Executive Board, under the terms established in Articles 147 and 149 of Law 6,404 / 76 and in Article 2 of CVM Instruction 367/02, being filed at the Company's headquarters.
- **5.1.2.** The term of office of the Officers now reelected will be valid for 2 (two) years, until January 29, 2023.
- **5.2.** They examined the technical feasibility study for generating future taxable profits of the companies controlled by the Company, Tegma Cargas Especiais Ltda. ("TCE"), Tegma Logística de Veículos Ltda. ("TLV") and Tegma Logística de Armazéns Ltda. ("TLA"), and after discussions and clarifications provided by the Company's Officers, they concluded based on the material presented, that there is a possibility of realizing the deferred tax asset within a maximum period of 10 (ten) years, having observed all its aspects relevant.

It should also be noted that the technical study of the feasibility of generating future taxable profits of the companies TCE, TLV and TLA was duly examined by the Company's Fiscal Council.

CLOSURE: There being no further business to discuss, the meeting was adjourned and these minutes were drawn up, read, found to be in compliance, and signed by all. São Bernardo do Campo, January 29, 2021, at 9:00 am. <u>Signatures</u>: (s) Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos, Chairman; (s) Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira, Secretary; <u>Members of the Board of Directors</u>: (s) Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos; (s) Evandro Luiz Coser; (s) Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira; (s) Orlando Machado Júnior; (s) Mário Sérgio Moreira Franco; and (s) Décio Carbonari de Almeida.

This is a true copy of the minutes drawn up in the proper Book.

Murilo Cesar Lemos dos Santos Passos	Fernando Luiz Schettino Moreira
Chairman	Secretary