ATACADÃO S.A.

Corporate Taxpayers' Registry (CNPJ/MF) No. 75.315.333/0001-09 Company Registry (NIRE) 35.300.043.154

MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON NOVEMBER 10, 2020

- **O1.** <u>Date, Time and Place</u>: The members of the Board of Directors of ATACADÃO S.A. (the "<u>Company</u>") met on November 10, 2020, at 10:00am (BR Time), via conference call.
- **O2.** <u>Call Notice and Attendance</u>: All members of the Board of Directors were present, participating through video conference or conference call.
- **03.** <u>Presiding Board</u>: <u>Chairman</u>: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige; <u>Secretary</u>: Ana Luísa Hieaux.
- **O4.** <u>Agenda</u>: Discuss and resolve on the following matters: (i) Approve the Company's quarterly information (ITR) for the three-month period ended on September 30, 2020; and (ii) Approve the granting of shares for 2020, under the Company's new Long Term Incentive Plan Based on Shares.
- **05.** <u>Resolutions</u>: After discussion on the matters included in the agenda, the members of the Board of Directors:
 - (i) Based on the report of KPMG External Auditors and upon recommendation of the Statutory Audit Committee, unanimously approved the Company's quarterly information (ITR) for the three month period ended on September 30, 2020 and the draft of the release; and
 - (ii) Based on the recommendation of the Human Resources Committee, approved the granting of restricted shares of the Company and the respective list of beneficiaries, together with the granting and performance conditions, under the terms of the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan, approved at the Company's Shareholders General Meeting held on April 14, 2020, as per the supporting material presented to the Board of Directors, which is filed at the Company's headquarters.

It was recorded that, in accordance with applicable laws and the Company's internal rules, Mr. Noël Prioux, member of the Board of Directors and Chief

Executive Officer of the Company, abstained himself from voting in the resolution of item (ii) above, considering that he is a beneficiary of said granting of shares.

O6. Closing: With nothing further to discuss, works were temporarily suspended for the time needed to prepare these minutes, which were read, found conformed and signed by all attendees. Presiding Board: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige – Chairman; Ana Luísa Hieaux—Secretary. Members of the Board of Directors attending the meeting: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige (Chairman of the Board of Directors); Edouard de Chavagnac (Vice President of the Board of Directors); Abílio Diniz; Eduardo Pongrácz Rossi; Marcelo Pavão Lacerda; Luiz Fernando Vendramini Fleury; Jérôme Nanty; Claire du Payrat; Marc-Olivier Rochu; and Noël Frédéric Georges Prioux.

São Paulo, November 10, 2020.

Ana Luísa Hieaux

Secretary