ATACADÃO S.A.

Corporate Taxpayers' Registry (CNPJ/MF) No. 75.315.333/0001-09 Company Registry (NIRE) 35.300.043.154

MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON FEBRUARY 4, 2022

- O1. <u>Date, Time and Place</u>: The members of the Board of Directors of ATACADÃO S.A. (the "<u>Company</u>") met remotely on February 4, 2022, at 10:00am (BR Time).
- **O2.** <u>Call Notice and Attendance</u>: The call notice has been waived, considering that all members of the Board of Directors were present.
- **O3.** <u>Presiding Board</u>: <u>Chairman</u>: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige; <u>Secretary</u>: Ana Luísa Fagundes Rovai Hieaux.
- **O4.** Agenda: To discuss and, as the case may be, resolve on the election of Mr. Stéphane Maquaire, qualified below, as member of the Board of Directors of the Company, in place of Mr. Noël Frédéric Georges Prioux.
- of Directors approved, unanimously and without any restrictions, the election of Mr. **Stéphane Samuel Maquaire**, french, married, administrator, bearer of the RNM No. F42605N and CPF/ME No. 900.046.978-39, with commercial address in the City of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Rua George Eastman, No 213, Vila Tramontano, Zip Code: 05690-000, as member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with term of office coinciding with the other board members, replacing Mr. Noël Frédéric Georges Prioux, which resigned to his position of member of the Board of Directors on the date hereof. Mr. Stéphane Samuel Maquaire shall take office on the date hereof, upon the execution of the relevant term of investiture, in accordance with the applicable law.

Offered to anyone wishing to speak and, as no one did, the meeting was adjourned for the time required for these minutes to be drawn up, which, once the meeting was reopened, were read, approved and signed by all presents.

Presiding Board: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige – Chairman; Ana Luísa Fagundes Rovai Hieaux – Secretary. Members of the Board of Directors attending the meeting: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige (Chairman of the Board of Directors); Edouard de Chavagnac (Vice President of the Board of Directors); Abílio Diniz; Eduardo Pongrácz Rossi; Jérôme Nanty; Claire Marie du Payrat; Marc-Olivier Rochu; Marcelo Pavão Lacerda; and Luiz Fernando Vendramini Fleury. The Secretary certifies that this is an authentic summary of the minutes of the meeting of the same date, written in the Minutes Book, pursuant to Article 130 of Law No. 6.404 of 1976.

São Paulo, February 4, 2022

Ana Luísa Fagundes Rovai Hieaux

Secretary