ATACADÃO S.A.

Corporate Taxpayers' Registry (CNPJ/MF) No. 75.315.333/0001-09 Company Registry (NIRE) 35.300.043.154

MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON JUNE 11, 2021

- **O1. Date, Time and Place:** The members of the Board of Directors of ATACADÃO S.A. (the "Company") met remotely on June 11, 2021, at 2:00pm (BR Time), via video conference and conference call.
- **O2.** <u>Call Notice and Attendance</u>: The call notice has been waived, considering that all members of the Board of Directors were present, participating through video conference or conference call.
- **03.** <u>Presiding Board</u>: <u>Chairman</u>: Matthieu Malige; <u>Secretary</u>: Ana Hieaux.
- **04. Agenda:** Discuss and resolve on the payment of interest on equity.
- **O5. Resolutions:** Based on the supporting documents made available to them, the members of the Board of Directors unanimously approved the payment of interest on equity in the gross amount of BRL 175,000,000.00, equivalent to the value of BRL 0.088148225 per share, subject to withholding income tax at the rate in force. The shareholders entitled to the payment will be the ones recorded in the Company's equity position as at June 18th, 2021 and, as from June 21st, 2021 (including), the shares will trade on the stock exchange without such right to the interest on the Company's capital (*exrights*). The payment will be made in one installment, on June 24th, 2021, subject to withholding income tax at the rate in force, except for those shareholders proven to be immune or exempt.
- O6. Closing: With nothing further to discuss, works were temporarily suspended for the time needed to prepare these minutes, which were read, found conformed and signed by all attendees. Presiding Board: Matthieu Malige Chairman; Ana Hieaux Secretary. Members of the Board of Directors attending the meeting: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige (Chairman of the Board of Directors); Edouard de Chavagnac (Vice President of the Board of Directors); Abílio Diniz; Eduardo Pongrácz Rossi; Marcelo Pavão Lacerda; Luiz Fernando Vendramini Fleury; Jérôme Nanty; Claire du Payrat; Marc-Olivier Rochu; and Noël Frédéric Georges Prioux.

The Secretary certifies that this is an authentic summary of the minutes of the meeting held on the date hereof, written in the Minutes Book of the Company, in accordance with article 130 of Law No. 6,404 of 1976.

São Paulo, June 11, 2021.

Ana Hieaux

Secretary