## ATACADÃO S.A.

Corporate Taxpayers' Registry (CNPJ/MF) No. 75.315.333/0001-09 Company Registry (NIRE) 35.300.043.154

## MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON JUNE 20, 2022

- 01. <u>Date, Time and Place</u>: The members of the Board of Directors of ATACADÃO S.A. (the "<u>Company</u>") met on June 20, 2022, at 1:00pm (BR Time), via video conference and conference call.
- **02.** <u>Call Notice and Attendance</u>: The call notice has been waived considering that all members of the Board of Directors were present.
- **03.** <u>Presiding Board</u>: <u>Chairman</u>: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige; <u>Secretary</u>: Ana Luísa Fagundes Rovai Hieaux.
- 04. <u>Agenda</u>: To discuss and, as the case may be, resolve on the indication of Mr. David Patricio Fernandes, qualified below, as "Chief Financial Officer – Atacadão" of the Company.
- 05. <u>Resolutions</u>: After discussion on the topic included in the agenda, the Board of Directors approved, unanimously and without any restrictions, the election of Mr. David Patricio Fernandes, French, controller, bearer of the passport No 14CY63547, with business address at Av. Morvan Dias de Figueiredo, 6169 Vila Maria, São Paulo SP, 02170-901, as "Chief Financial Officer Atacadão" of the Company, with term of office coinciding with the other statutory executive officers, in place of Mr. Guillaume de Braquilanges, which leaves the position of "Chief Financial Officer Atacadão" on the date hereof.
- **06.** <u>**Closing:**</u> There being no further business to be discussed, the floor was offered to anyone wishing to speak and, as no one did, the meeting was adjourned for the time required for these minutes to be drawn up, which, once

the meeting was reopened, were read, approved and signed by all presents. <u>Presiding Board</u>: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige – Chairman; Ana Luísa Fagundes Rovai Hieaux – Secretary. <u>Members of the Board of Directors</u> <u>attending the meeting</u>: Matthieu Dominique Marie Malige (Chairman of the Board of Directors); Edouard de Chavagnac (Vice President of the Board of Directors); Abílio Diniz; Eduardo Pongrácz Rossi; Jérôme Nanty; Claire Marie du Payrat; Marc-Olivier Rochu; Marcelo Pavão Lacerda; Luiz Fernando Vendramini Fleury; and Stéphane Maquaire.

São Paulo, June 20, 2022

Ana Luísa Fagundes Rovai Hieaux Secretary