INFRACOMMERCE CXAAS S.A.

Corporate Taxpayer's I.D. (CNPJ/ME) No. 38.456.921/0001-36 Company Registry (NIRE) 35.300.557.361

EXTRACT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS HELD ON AUGUST 26, 2022

- **1. Date, Time and Place:** The meeting was held on August 26, 2022, at 10:00am, at the Company's headquarters of Infracommerce CXAAS S.A. ("Company"), in the city of São Paulo, State of São Paulo.
- **2. Call Notice and Attendance:** Call formalities were exempted, pursuant to Art. 13, second paragraph of the Company's Bylaws, in view of the presence of all the members of the Board of Directors, namely: Mr. Pedro Jereissati, Mr. Guilherme Weege, Mr. João Paulo Brotto Gonçalves Ferreira, Mr. Kai Philipp Schoppen, Mr. Luiz Antonio Miranda Pavão de Farias, Mrs. Claudia Worms Sciama and Mrs. Estela Vieira.
- **3. <u>Presiding Board</u>**: Chairman: Mr. Pedro Jereissati; <u>Secretary</u>: Mrs. Amanda Pires de Almeida.
- **4. Agenda**: **(i)** Take notice of the resignation presented by Mrs. Paula Soares Traldi and Mr. Fábio Petrossi Gallo.
- **5. Resolutions**: At the start of the meeting, the members of the Board of Directors considered, discussed and resolved on the following matter of the Agenda:
- (i) <u>Take notice of the resignation presented by Mrs. Paula Soares Traldi and Mr. Fábio Petrossi Gallo:</u> Messrs. Directors recorded the resignation presented by Mrs. Paula Soares Traldi and Mr. Fábio Petrossi Gallo to the positions of Officers without specific designation, for which they were elected at a meeting of the Board of Directors held on February 24, 2021, according to the attached resignation letters.
- **Closing and Signatures**: There being no further business on the agenda, the work was closed for the drawing up of these minutes, signed by all those present. Presiding Board: Chairman: Mr. Pedro Jereissati; and Secretary: Mrs. Amanda Pires de Almeida. Members of the Board of Directors: Mr. Pedro Jereissati, Mr. Guilherme Weege, Mr. João Paulo Brotto Gonçalves

Ferreira, Mr. Kai Philipp Schoppen, Mr. Luiz Antonio Miranda Pavão de Farias, Mrs. Claudia Worms Sciama and Mrs. Estela Vieira.

I hereby certify that the above resolution was extracted from the minutes drawn up in the Book of Minutes of Board of Directors Meetings of the Company.

São Paulo, August 26, 2022.

Presiding Board:	
Pedro Jereissati	Amanda Almeida
Chairman	Secretary