## MRV ENGENHARIA E PARTICIPAÇÕES S.A. CNPJ/ME No. 08.343.492/0001-20 NIRE 31.300.023.907

Publicly held Company

## MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON JUNE 20, 2022

The Board of Directors' meeting for **MRV ENGENHARIA E PARTICIPAÇÕES S.A.** ("Company"), held with the presence of the members undersigned, independent of call. The meeting was chaired by **Mr. Rubens Menin Teixeira de Souza**, and secretariat by **Mrs. Maria Fernanda Nazareth Menin Teixeira de Souza Maia**, and was held at 10:00 AM, on June 20, 2022, digitally, pursuant to article 23 and following paragraphs of the Company's Bylaws.

According to the meeting **Agenda**, the following items were deliberated and unanimously approved:

(a) **Approve** the date for the partial payment of the mandatory minimum dividend approved at the Ordinary and Extraordinary Shareholders' Meeting held on April 29, 2022, in the total amount of R\$ 95.587.223,94 (ninety-five million, five hundred and eighty-seven thousand, two hundred and twenty-three reais and ninety-four cents), representing approximately R\$ 0,197808371 per share, to be paid on July 5, 2022, to the holders of shares issued by the Company in the database of June 23, 2022. Thus, the Company's shares will be traded "ex-dividends" as of June 24, 2022.

(b) Authorize the Executive Board, direct or indirectly by its representatives, to perform any and all acts and execute any and all documents that may be necessary or convenient, including to sign any instruments and respective amendments necessary for the execution and implementation of the resolution of the item above, as well as ratified the acts already performed by the Company's Executive Board in this sense.

There being no further matters to discuss, these minutes were recorded, read and agreed-upon, and signed by the members present.

Belo Horizonte, June 20, 2022.

Chairman: Rubens Menin Teixeira de Souza, Secretary: Maria Fernanda N. Menin T. de Souza Maia. Board Members of the Board of Directors present: Rubens Menin Teixeira de Souza; Maria Fernanda N. Menin T. de Souza Maia; Betania Tanure de Barros; Antonio Kandir; Sílvio Romero de Lemos Meira; Paulo Sergio Kakinoff; e Leonardo Guimarães Corrêa.

For all legal purposes, it is hereby stated that a true and authentic copy is filed and signed by those in attendance in the proper book.

(Free translation, for reference only – Original in Portuguese)

Checked with the original copy:

Maria Fernanda N. Menin Teixeira de Souza Maia Secretary