## CIELO S.A. Corporate Taxpayer's ID (CNPJ/MF) Nr. 01.027.058/0001-91 State Registry (NIRE) Nr. 35.300.144.112

## SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS HELD ON MAY 04, 2020

(held electronically)

**Date, Time and Place**: On May 4 (four), 2020, at 6 p.m., at the headquarters of Cielo S.A. ("<u>Company</u>"), at Alameda Xingu, nº 512, 31º Andar, Alphaville, Centro Industrial e Empresarial, CEP 06455-030, in the City of Barueri, State of São Paulo.

<u>Presiding Board</u>: Chairman of the Presiding Board: Mr. Marcelo de Araújo Noronha; Secretary of the Presiding Board: Mrs. Tatiane Zornoff Vieira Pardo.

<u>Attendance</u>: All members of the Company's Board of Directors ("Board of Directors") attended the meeting.

<u>Call Notice</u>: Duly sent pursuant to Article 17 of the Bylaws and Items 4.3 and 4.4 of the Charter of the Board of Directors.

<u>Agenda</u>: (1) receiving and consigning the resignation of Mr. Danilo Aleixo Caffaro from the position of <u>Officer without specific designation</u> of the Company (Executive Vice President of Products and New Business).

**<u>Resolution</u>**: Starting the meeting, the members of the Board of Directors examined the item on the Agenda and resolved to:

(1) <u>receive and consign</u> the resignation request from Mr. Danilo Aleixo Caffaro from the position of <u>Officer without specific designation</u> of the Company (Executive Vice President of Products and New Business), according to the resignation letter received today and filed at the Company's headquarters.

The Company's Executive Board is authorized to adopt all measures necessary to disclose the said resignation, as usual.

**Drawing-up and Reading the Minutes**: As there was nothing else to address, the work was suspended for the drawing up of these Minutes, which were then read, approved and signed by all those attending the meeting.

<u>Signatures</u>: <u>Presiding Board</u>: Marcelo de Araújo Noronha, Chairman of the Presiding Board; Tatiane Zornoff Vieira Pardo, Secretary of the Presiding Board. <u>Members of the Company's</u> <u>Board of Directors</u>: Messrs. Marcelo de Araújo Noronha, Aldo Luiz Mendes, Carlos Hamilton Vasconcelos Araújo, Carlos Motta dos Santos, Edson Rogério da Costa, Francisco da Costa e Silva, Francisco José Pereira Terra, Gilberto Mifano, Mauro Ribeiro Neto and Vinícius Urias Favarão.

This is a free and accurate English translation of the original minutes drawn up in the Company's proper book.

Barueri, May 04, 2020.

**TATIANE ZORNOFF VIEIRA PARDO** Secretary of the Presiding Board

(Part of the Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Board of Directors of Cielo S.A. held on May 4, 2020)