## CCR S.A. Corporate Taxpayer's ID (CNPJ/MF): 02.846.056/0001-97 Company Registry (NIRE): 35.300.158.334 PUBLICLY HELD COMPANY

## MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON APRIL 7, 2022

**1. DATE, TIME, AND VENUE:** April 7, 2022, at 10:00 a.m., at the Company's headquarters, at Avenida Chedid Jafet, n°. 222, Bloco B, 5° Andar, Vila Olímpia, CEP 04.551- 065, in the City and State of São Paulo.

**2. ATTENDANCE:** All the members of the Company's Board of Directors were present.

**3. PRESIDING:** Chair: Ana Maria Marcondes Penido Sant'Anna. Secretary: Pedro Paulo Archer Sutter.

**4. AGENDA:** To resolve on the Company's contracting of KPMG Auditores Independentes Ltda. ("<u>KPMG Auditores Independentes</u>").

**5. RESOLUTIONS:** After analyzing and discussing the matter on the agenda, according to article 17 and its respective items of the Company's Bylaws, the attending Board members unanimously approved the contracting of KPMG Auditores Independentes to audit the financial statements for the fiscal years to be ended on December 31, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, and 2026. According to the terms and conditions presented herein, it is hereby ratified that the services started on March 29, 2022, and under article 31-A of CVM Resolution 23/2021.

6. CLOSURE: There being no further business to address, the meeting was adjourned for the drawing up of these minutes, which were read, approved, and signed by all attending members, and its certificate will be digitally signed, according to paragraph 1 of article 10 of Provisional Presidential Decree 2,200-2/2001 and item "c" of paragraph 1 of article 5 of Law 14,063/2020, and filed with the competent Registry of Commerce. São Paulo/SP, April 7, 2022. <u>Signatures</u>: Ana Maria Marcondes Penido Sant'Anna, Chair, and Pedro Paulo Archer Sutter, Secretary. <u>Board members:</u> (1) Ana Maria Marcondes Penido Sant'Anna; (2) Ricardo Coutinho de Sena; (3) Wilson Nélio Brumer; (4) Flávio Mendes Aidar; (5) Paulo Roberto Reckziegel Guedes; (6) Luis Claudio Rapparini Soares; (7) Renato Torres de Faria; (8) Henrique Sutton de Sousa Neves; (9) Luiz Carlos Cavalcanti Dutra Junior; (10) Luiz Alberto Colonna Rosman; (11) Leonardo Porciúncula Gomes Pereira; (12) Eduardo Bunker Gentil; and (13) Eliane Aleixo Lustosa de Andrade.

This is a free English translation of the original minutes drawn up in the Company's records.

Ana Maria Marcondes Penido Sant'Anna Chair Signed via Digital Certificate (ICP-Brasil)

Pedro Paulo Archer Sutter Secretary Signed via Digital Certificate (ICP-Brasil)