## TRACK & FIELD CO S.A.

CNPJ/ME nº 59.418.806/0001-47

## Minutes of the Board of Directors Meeting held on February 17th, 2025

**DATE, TIME AND PLACE:** February 17<sup>th</sup>, 2025, at 9:00 AM, at the headquarters of Track & Field Co S.A. ("Company"), in the City of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, at Rua Cipriano Barata, nº 456, 3rd floor, CEP 04205-000.

<u>CALL AND ATTENDANCE</u>: The prior call was waived due to the presence of all members of the Company's Board of Directors.

**BOARD**: Gabriela Baumgart – Chairperson; Ana Cláudia Felix do Nascimento – Secretary.

**AGENDA**: To discuss and deliberate on:

- (A) the acceptance of the resignation of members of the Executive Board
- (B) the election of a member of the Executive Board

**RESOLUTIONS**: After discussion and analysis of the matter on the agenda, the members of the Board of Directors unanimously approved, without any restrictions, the following:

- (A) the acceptance of the resignations of (i) Luiz Carlos Franco Alves Júnior, Brazilian, mechanical engineer, married, registered with the CPF/ME under no. 016.399.127-89 and with the RG under no. 77.747.004 IFP/RJ with business address at Rua Dr. Eduardo Souza Aranha, no. 387, Edifício Juscelino Plaza, 8th and 9th floor, Itaim Bibi, CEP 04543-121, from the position of Logistics Director, clarifying that he continues to exercise the mandate of <u>Digital Director</u> with the competence to (a) develop the digital and omnichannel strategy; (b) be responsible for the entire information technology and e-commerce structure existing in the Company, (c) coordinate customer service, and (d) promote technological innovation; and (ii) Fernando Queiroz Tracanella, Brazilian, administrator, married, registered with the CPF/ME under no. 153.621.618-65 and with the RG under no. 14.009.159-2 SSP/SP, with business address at Rua Dr. Eduardo de Souza Aranha, no. 387, Edifício Juscelino Plaza, 8th and 9th floor, Vila Nova Conceição, CEP 04543-121, to the position of Chief Operating Officer, clarifying that he continues to exercise the mandate of <u>Chief Executive Officer</u>, with the attributions established in the Bylaws.
- (B) the election of Vicente Matheus Zebende Pereira das Neves, Brazilian, single in a

stable union, administrator, holder of RG no. 2.124.405.791-0 IFPRJ and registered with the CPF no. 097.202.537-54, resident and domiciled at Av. Marcos Penteado de U. Rodrigues no. 3800, apt. 41, Bl. B, Tamboré, Santana de Parnaíba, State of São Paulo, CEP 06543-001, to occupy the position of <u>Chief Operating Officer</u>, with the duties established in the Bylaws and with a unified term of office with the other members of the Board of Directors, until the Ordinary General Meeting to be held in the year 2026.

The member of the Board of Executive Officers elected herein shall take office within thirty (30) days of the date hereof upon presentation of the respective: (i) instrument of investiture to be drawn up in the Company's own book, containing the declarations in compliance with the law and regulations in force; (ii) declaration of clearance, for the purposes of article 147 of Law no. 6. 404/76 and article 2 of CVM Resolution 80/22; and (iii) a declaration of any securities they hold issued by the Company and its subsidiaries or those of the same group, pursuant to article 157 of Law 6404/76.

As a result of the above resolutions, the Company's Board of Executive Officers will be composed as follows: (i) **Fernando Queiroz Tracanella**, as <u>Chief Executive Officer</u>; (ii) **Frederico Wagner**, as <u>Vice-President of Strategy and New Business</u>; (iii) **Patrícia Abibe**, as <u>Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer</u>; (iv) <u>Luiz Carlos Franco Alves Júnior</u>, as <u>Chief Digital Officer</u>; (v) <u>Selda Pessoa Klein</u>, as <u>Chief People and Management Officer</u>; and (vi) <u>Vicente Matheus Zebende Pereira das Neves</u>, as Chief Operating Officer.

**CLOSURE**: There being no further business to discuss, the chairperson declared the meeting closed and suspended the proceedings for the time necessary to draft these minutes, which, read and approved, were signed by all present.

São Paulo, February 17, 2025. **BOARD:** Gabriela Baumgart - Chairperson; Ana Cláudia Felix do Nascimento – Secretary. **DIRECTORS:** Alberto Dominguez Von Ihering Azevedo; Frederico Wagner; Gabriela Baumgart, José Vicente Marino, Mario Mello Freire Neto and Ricardo Rosset.

<u>CERTIFICATION:</u> We certify that this is a true copy of the minutes recorded in the appropriate book.

Gabriela Baumgart Chairperson

Ana Cláudia Felix do Nascimento Secretary