LOJAS AMERICANAS S.A.

Publicly-held Company CNPJ/MF 33.014.556/0001-96 NIRE 3330002817.0

Minutes of the Board of Directors' Meeting of Lojas Americanas S.A. ("Company"), held on June 10, 2021

1. <u>Date, Time and Venue</u>: On June 10, 2021, at 5:00 p.m., via conference call, as authorized by Article 10, paragraph 3 of the Company's Bylaws.

2. <u>Call and attendance</u>: Call notice was waived, given the attendance of all members of the Board of Directors.</u>

3. <u>Presiding Board</u>: Chairman: Mr. Eduardo Saggioro Garcia; Secretary: Mr. Miguel Gutierrez.

4. <u>**Resolutions</u>**: In continuity with the resolutions taken at the meeting held on May 10, 2021, in which the members of the Board of Directors recorded the resignations of Mr. Sidney Victor da Costa Breyer and Ms. Vanessa Claro Lopes, with effectiveness subject to the approval of their appointments at americanas s.a. ("**americanas**"), the new corporate name of B2W - Companhia Digital, and considering the approval of their appointments, as well as the matters resolved at the general meetings of the Company and **americanas** held on the date hereof, the Board of Directors resolves to appoint Mrs. Cristina Artimonte Farjallat, Brazilian, single, bearer of identity card No. 7.314.266-9, issued by SSP/SP, enrolled with the CPF/MF under No. 171.081.098-08, with address in the city and state of São Paulo, at Rua Leopoldo Couto Magalhães Jr, 700, Itaim Bibi, and Mrs. Fiamma Orlando Zarife, Brazilian, married, bearer of identity card No. 85986057, issued by IFP/RJ, enrolled with the CPF/ME under No. 018.508.457-51, with address in the city and state of São Paulo, at Rua Leopoldo Couto Kagalhães in the city and state of São Paulo, at Rua Professor Atílio Innocenti, 642 - 9th Floor, Vila Nova Conceição, to the vacant positions of members of this Board of Directors.</u>

Ms. Cristina Artimonte Farjallat and Fiamma Orlando Zarife will take office in their respective positions with a term of office ending with the other appointed board members, until the 2022 Annual General Meeting.

The Board of Directors thanks Mr. Sidney Victor da Costa Breyer and Ms. Vanessa Claro Lopes for the services rendered to the Company during their respective terms.

5. <u>Closure</u>: There being no further business to discuss, these minutes were drawn up, read, approved and executed by all directors present: Eduardo Saggioro Garcia; Carlos Alberto da Veiga Sicupira; Claudio Moniz Barreto Garcia; Paulo Alberto Lemann; and Paulo Veiga Ferraz Pereira.

It matches the original drawn up in the proper book.

Miguel Gutierrez Secretary