NATURA COSMÉTICOS S.A. CNPJ/ME No. 71.673.990/0001-77

Publicly-Held Company

NIRE 35.300.143.183

## Minutes of the Board of Directors' Meeting Held on June 1, 2021

I. Date, Time and Place: June 1, 2021, at 8:30 a.m., by conference call.

II. Call Notice: waived due to the attendance, through conference call, of all members of the Board of Directors, pursuant to paragraph 2, article 12 of the Bylaws of Natura Cosméticos S.A. ("Company").

**Quorum:** all members of the Company's Board of Directors attended the meeting, namely: III. Roberto de Oliveira Marques; Itamar Gaino Filho; João Paulo Brotto Gonçalves Ferreira and José Antonio de Almeida Filippo. Mr. Moacir Salzstein, secretary of the meeting, was also present.

Presiding Board: Mr. Itamar Gaino Filho presided over the meeting and invited Mr. Moacir IV. Salzstein to act as secretary.

Agenda: resolve on the (ii) reelection of the current members of the Company's Board of V. Officers; and (ii) the election of the member who will hold the position of Chief Financial Officer of the Company.

VI. **Resolutions**: after the discussions related to the matters included in the Agenda, and considering the positions of the Board of Officers, according to the Bylaws amended on this date in an extraordinary general meeting of the Company held at 8 a.m., the members of the Board of Directors unanimously approved, without reservations:

the reelection of the following persons as members of the Company's Board of Officers, with a (i) term of office of three (3) years as from the date hereof, i.e., until June 1, 2024:

Erasmo Toledo, Brazilian citizen, married, economist, holder of identity card RG No. (a) 3.926.474-9 Public Security Office (SSP)/State of São Paulo (SP), enrolled with the Individual Taxpayers' Register (CPF)/ME under No. 132.033.468-77, with business address at Avenida Alexandre Colares, No. 1.188, Vila Jaguara, CEP 05106-000, in the City of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, hereby reelected for office as Executive Operational and Business Officer;

Andréa Figueiredo Teixeira Álvares, Brazilian citizen, single, business administrator, (b) holder of identity card RG No. 55.064.856-2 SSP/SP, enrolled with the CPF/ME under No. 561.029.761-34, with business address at Avenida Alexandre Colares, No. 1.188, Vila Jaguara, CEP 05106-000, in the City of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, hereby reelected for office as Executive Operational Marketing, Innovation and Sustainability Officer;

(c) Ana Beatriz Macedo da Costa, Brazilian citizen, married, lawyer, holder of identity card RG No. 95556817 Félix Pacheco Institute (IFP)/State of Rio de Janeiro (RJ) and enrolled with the CPF/ME under No. 035.268.037-73, with business address at Avenida Alexandre Colares, 1,188, Vila Jaguara, CEP 05106-000, in the city of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, herein reelected as <u>Chief Legal Officer</u>, for a term of office to be unified with those of the elected members mentioned in items (a) and (b), above;

(d) <u>João Paulo Brotto Gonçalves Ferreira</u>, Brazilian citizen, married, electrical engineer, holder of identity card RG No. 16.356.342 SSP/SP and enrolled with the CPF/ME under No. 050.269.878-00, with business address at Avenida Alexandre Colares, 1,188, Vila Jaguara, CEP 05106-000, in the city of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, herein reelected as <u>Chief Executive</u> <u>Officer</u> and <u>Investor Relations Officer</u> for a term of office to be unified with those of the elected members mentioned in items (a) and (b), above.

(ii) the election of <u>Silvia Lopes Vilas Boas Magalhães</u>, Brazilian citizen, married, holder of identity card RG No. 6.615.771 SSP/State of Minas Gerais (MG) and enrolled with the CPF/ME under No. 988.187.756-34, with business address at Avenida Alexandre Colares, 1,188, Vila Jaguara, CEP 05106-000, in the city of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, herein elected as <u>Chief Financial Officer</u> of the Company for a term of office of three (3) years as from the date hereof, i.e., up to June 1, 2024.

The reelected officers proved that they fulfill the prior eligibility conditions set out in Articles 146 and 147 of Law No. 6,404/76 and Ruling No. 367/2002, pursuant to their respective instruments of investiture, which have been filed at the Company's headquarters.

In view of the approval of this item, the Company's Board of Officers, the unified term of office of the members of which shall be three (3) years, as from the date hereof, i.e., until June 1, 2024, shall be composed of: (i) João Paulo Brotto Gonçalves Ferreira, Chief Executive Officer and Investor Relations Officer; (ii) Ana Beatriz Macedo da Costa, Chief Legal Counsel; (iii) Erasmo Toledo, Executive Operational and Business Officer; (iv) Andréa Figueiredo Teixeira Álvares, Executive Operational Marketing, Innovation and Sustainability Officer; and (v) Silvia Lopes Vilas Boas Magalhães, Chief Financial Officer.

**VII. Adjournment**: The Chairman thanked everyone for being present and declared the meeting adjourned, but first he suspended the meeting so that these minutes could be drafted, which, after being read, discussed and found to be in order, were approved and signed by the presiding board and by the attending directors.

São Paulo, June 1, 2021.

These minutes are a true copy of the original drafted in the proper book.

Moacir Salzstein Secretary