

BANCO SANTANDER (BRASIL) S.A.

Public Company with Authorized Capital Corporate Taxpayer ID (CNPJ/ME) No. 90.400.888/0001-42 Company Registration (NIRE) No. 35.300.332.067

Minutes of the Board of Directors Meeting held on July 1st, 2021

DATE, TIME AND PLACE: On July 1st, 2021, at 5 p.m., by videoconference, the Board of Directors of Banco Santander (Brasil) S.A. ("Company" or "Santander") have met, with the attendance of all of its members.

CALL NOTICE AND ATTENDANCE: The call notice was dismissed due to the attendance of the Directors fully representing the Company's Board of Directors.

MEETING BOARD: Álvaro Antônio Cardoso de Souza, President. Daniel Pareto, Secretary.

AGENDA: To take resolution about the election of news Officers without specific designation.

RESOLUTIONS: Made the necessary clarifications, the members of the Board of Directors by unanimously approved the election, for a complementary term of office entering in force until the investiture of the elected persons at the first Board of Directors' Meeting being held after the 2023 Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting, the following persons, as <u>Officers without specific designation</u>, with office at Avenida Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 2041 – CJ 281, BLOCO A, COND. WTORRE JK, Vila Nova Conceição, CEP 04543-011, São Paulo/SP:

- (i) Rogério Magno Panca, Brazilian, married, economist, bearer of the Identity Card RG No. 19.378.856-1 SSP/SP, enrolled with the Individual Taxpayer Registry CPF/ME No. 085.035.618-08; and
- (ii) Sandro Mazerino Sobral, Brazilian, married, economist, bearer of the Identity Card RG No. 24.353.856-X SSP/SP, enrolled with the Individual Taxpayer Registry CPF/ME No. 181.856.878-03.

It remains recorded in the minutes that: (i) the elections approved above were recommended by the Company's Nomination and Governance Committee; and (ii) The Officers just elected declare that they are not forbidden by law to perform the activities proper to their office according to the certificate filed at the Company's headquarters, and fulfill all the conditions set forth in Resolution CMN 4.122/2012, presenting the respective representations and authorizations required by the mentioned Resolution, and shall only take office of their respective posts after authorization of their election by the Central Bank of Brazil.

ADJOURNMENT: There being no further matters to be resolved, the Meeting was finalized, and these minutes have been prepared, which were read, approved, and signed by all the attendees. Board: Álvaro Antônio Cardoso de Souza, President. Daniel Pareto, Secretary. Signatures: Mr. Álvaro Antônio Cardoso de Souza – Chairman; Mr. Sergio Agapito Lires Rial – Vice President; Deborah Patricia Wright, Deborah Stern Vieitas, José Antonio Alvarez



Alvarez, José de Paiva Ferreira, José Maria Nus Badía, Marília Artimonte Rocca and Pedro Augusto de Melo – Directors.

I certify that this is a true transcript of the minutes recorded in the Minutes of the Board of Directors Meetings Book of the Company.

Daniel Pareto Secretary