

BANCO SANTANDER (BRASIL) S.A.

Publicly Held Authorized Company CNPJ/ME nº 90.400.888/0001-42 NIRE 35.300.332.067

Minutes of the Board of Director's Meeting held in April 29, 2022

DATE, TIME AND PLACE: On 04.29.2022, at 5h30 p.m., by teleconference, the Board of Directors of Banco Santander (Brasil) S.A. ("company" or "Santander), met with the presence of all it's members.

CALL NOTICE AND ATTENDANCE: The call notice was waived in view of the presence of all the member of the Board of Directors.

PRESIDING BOARD: Sérgio Agapito Lires Rial, President. Daniel Pareto, Secretary.

AGENDA: To resolve on: **(i)** the exoneration of Mr. João Marcos Pequeno de Biase, Vice-President Executive Officer of the Company; and **(ii)** the appointment of the current Officer without specific designation, Mr. Gilberto Duarte de Abreu Filho, to the position of Vice-President Executive Officer of the Company.

ORDEM DO DIA: Having made the necessary clarifications, the present members of the Board of Directors, with a positive recommendation from the Company's Nomination and Governance Committee, unanimously approved:

- (i) the exoneration, with effect from May 13, 2022, of the Executive Vice-President of the Company, Mr. João Marcos Pequeno De Biase, Brazilian, married, economist, holder of Identity Card RG nº 365980092 SSP/SP, registered with CPF/ME under nº 908.677.697-34; and
- (ii) the appointment, with effect from May 16, 2022, of the current Officer without specific designation, Mr. Gilberto Duarte de Abreu Filho, Brazilian, married, engineer, holder of identity card RG No. 22.884.756-4 SSP/SP and registered with CPF/ME under No. 252.311.448-86 for the position of Vice-President Executive Officer of the Company.

ADJOURNMENT: There being no further matters to be resolved, the Meeting was finalized, and these minutes have been prepared, which were read, approved, and signed by all the attendees. Board: Sérgio Agapito Lires Rial, President. Daniel Pareto, Secretary. Signatures: Mr. Sérgio Agapito Lires Rial – Chairman; Deborah Patricia Wright, Deborah Stern Vieitas, José Antonio Alvarez Alvarez, José de Paiva Ferreira, Alberto Monteiro de Queiroz Netto, Angel Santodomingo Martell, Mario Roberto Opice Leão, José Garcia Cantera, Marília Artimonte Rocca and Pedro Augusto de Melo– Directors. April 29, 2022.



This is a true copy of the minutes drawn up in the proper book

Daniel Pareto

Secretary